Toyota Vehicle News. Only The Auto Channel provides complete industry coverage by make.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

NASCAR Goody's Dash Series Pronto Auto Parts 125

Louisville Speedway June 24

The NASCAR Goody's Dash Series held the Pronto Auto Parts 125 at the Louisville Speedway June 24. The Auto Channel's Frank Scott caught up with series regulars and got their feelings on reaching the half-way mark in series competition.

Get Windows Media Player

Use the Free Windows Media Player to view this show.

Robert Huffman, Three-time and defending Goody's Dash Series champion
Michael Waltrip, Current NASCAR Winston Cup Series driver
Shawna Robinson, Current ARCA Series Driver, First woman to win a NASCAR
Touring event
Davey Allison, Former NASCAR Winston Cup Series driver
Robert Pressley, Current NASCAR Winston Cup Series driver
Lyndon Amick, Current NASCAR Busch Series Grand National Division driver
Hut Stricklin, Current NASCAR Busch Series driver
Andy Houston, Current NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series driver
Larry Pearson, Former two-time NASCAR Busch Series champion

Official Results
Pronto Auto Parts 125
Race No. 9/ June 24, 2000

Pos 	Driver 		Pts.
1 	Johnny Chapman  180
2 	Jake Hobgood    170
3 	B J Mackey      165
4 	Roger Sawyer    160
5 	Ricky Bryant    155
6 	Robert Huffman  150
7 	Justin Hobgood  146
8 	Eric Van Cleef  142
9 	Ned Combs       138
10 	Bobby Dayton    134
11 	Keith Roggen    130
12 	Cam Strader     127
13 	Angie Wilson    124
14 	Gary Moore      121
15 	Scott Weaver    118
16 	Goody Goodell   115
17 	Ernest Winslow  112
18 	Tommy Ballard   109
19 	Randy Humphrey  106
20 	Doug Gainey     103
21 	Jimmy Britts    100
22 	Trab Crews       97

Want more information? Search the web!


Search The Auto Channel!