Honda Vehicle News. Only The Auto Channel provides complete industry coverage by make.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Live Racing
Scroll down for LIVE Action !!!
Speedway Logo
1999 Louisville Speedway

This event is sponsored by Windows Media.
Race to WindowsMedia.com

Catch all the action of these exciting events. Outlaw Figure-8, Sportsman, Figure-8, Rookie Figure-8, Late Model, Thunder Truck, StreetStock and Vintage Cars. The Auto Channel will bring you Live and On-Demand Streaming Video Coverage.

Events start Friday July 30, 1999 and on Saturday we present a special NASCAR Event, the NASCAR Slim Jim All Pro 300 LIVE -- racing continues thru Saturday September 18, 1999. Check back often, as we will be posting events as they happen.


Get Windows Media Player
Get the Free Windows Media Player


Live & On-Demand Cybercast Coverage
  • Friday September 17 - WORLDS FASTEST FIGURE-8 RACE (100 Laps - Open Comp), WORLD 300 QUALIFYING RACES
    Friday Archives - SEE IT NOW
  • Saturday September 18 - WORLD 300 FIGURE-8 CHALLENGE (rain date Sun. 9/19)
    Saturday Archives - PART 1 - PART 2

  • Friday September 10 - SEASON CHAMPIONSHIPS FOR SP, F8, R8, B8
    Friday Archives - SEE IT NOW
  • Saturday September 11 - SEASON CHAMPIONSHIPS FOR LM, TT, SS
    Saturday Archives - SEE IT NOW
  • Sunday September 5 - SPECIAL HOLIDAY EVENT ! Destruction Derby & Fireworks !!!
    Sunday Archives - SEE IT NOW
  • Friday September 3 - TOWN & COUNTRY FORD MID-SOUTH FIGURE EIGHT 100, NASCAR Sportsman, Bomber Figure 8
    Friday Archives - SEE IT NOW
  • Saturday September 4 - Flip Nationals, NASCAR Late Model, Thunder Trucks, Street Stock
    Saturday Archives - SEE IT NOW
  • Friday August 27 - NASCAR Sportsman, Figure 8, Rookie Figure 8, Bomber Figure 8
    Friday Archives - SEE IT NOW
  • Saturday August 28 - - NASCAR Late Model, Thunder Trucks, Street Stock
    Saturday Archives - SEE IT NOW
  • Friday August 20 - Rookie Figure Eight 50, Bomber Figure Eight 5, NASCAR Sportsman
    Friday Archives - SEE IT NOW
  • Saturday August 21 - NASCAR Late Model, Thunder Trucks, Street Stock, Vintage Cars
    Saturday Archives - SEE IT NOW
  • Friday August 13 - Derby City 100 NASCAR Sportsman, Figure 8, Rookie Figure 8, Bomber Figure 8
    Friday Archives - SEE IT NOW
  • Saturday August 14 - NASCAR Late Model, Thunder Trucks, Street Stocks, Baby Grands
    Saturday Archives - SEE IT NOW
  • Friday August 6 - "Cutting the X - All Figure 8 Night" : Outlaw Figure 8 : Figure 8 : Rookie Figure 8 : Bomber Figure 8
    Friday Archives - Part 1 : Part 2
  • Saturday August 7 - "Insane Action !!!! Motorcycle Destruction Derby : 20 Foot Wall of Flame Motorcycle Stunt : Papa John's Thunder 50 Trucks : NASCAR Late Model : Street Stock and Mini Cup
    Saturday Archives - SEE IT NOW
Saturday 7:30 pm Eastern July 31, 1999 -- Archive
  • Events: NASCAR Slim Jim All Pro 300 + Street Stock (LT) Features
Friday 7:30 pm Eastern July 30, 1999 -- Archive
  • Events: NASCAR Sportsman, Figure 8, Rookie Figure 8, Bomber Figure 8



Louisville Motor Speedway
Racing Schedule

AUGUST

  • Fri. Aug. 6 - Outlaw Figure 8, Figure 8, Rookie Figure 8, Bomber Figure 8
  • Sat. Aug. 7 - Papa Johns Thunder 50 Trucks, NASCAR Late Model, Street Stock & Mini Cup Nationals
  • Fri. Aug. 13 - Derby City 100 NASCAR Sportsman, Figure 8, Rookie Figure 8, Bomber Figure 8
  • Sat. Aug. 14 - NASCAR Late Model, Thunder Trucks, Street Stocks, Baby Grands
  • Fri. Aug. 20 - Rookie Figure Eight 50, Bomber Figure Eight 5, NASCAR Sportsman
  • Sat. Aug. 21 - NASCAR Late Model, Thunder Trucks, Street Stock, Vintage Cars
  • Fri. Aug. 27 - NASCAR Sportsman, Figure 8, Rookie Figure 8, Bomber Figure 8
  • Sat. Aug. 28 - NASCAR Late Model, Thunder Trucks, Street Stock

SEPTEMBER

  • Fri. Sept. 3 - TOWN & COUNTRY FORD MID-SOUTH FIGURE EIGHT 100, NASCAR Sportsman, Bomber Figure 8
  • Sat. Sept. 4 - Flip Nationals, NASCAR Late Model, Thunder Trucks, Street Stock
  • Sun. Sept. 5 - MILLER GENUINE DRAFT U.S. OPEN DEMO DERBY, MOONLIGHT MADNESS & FIREWORKS!
  • Fri. Sept. 10 - SEASON CHAMPIONSHIPS FOR SP, F8, R8, B8 (rain date Fri. 9/24)
  • Sat. Sept. 11 - SEASON CHAMPIONSHIPS FOR LM, TT, SS (rain date Sat. 9/25)
  • Fri. Sept. 17 - WORLDS FASTEST FIGURE-8 RACE (100 Laps - Open Comp), WORLD 300 QUALIFYING RACES
  • Sat. Sept. 18 - WORLD 300 FIGURE-8 CHALLENGE (rain date Sun. 9/19)

Want more information? Search the web!

Google

Search The Auto Channel!


*