IROC: Talladega Starting Lineup

24 April 1999

1. Jeff Burton, NASCAR Winston Cup.
2. Eddie Cheever, Indy Racing League.
3. Dale Earnhardt Jr., NASCAR Busch Series.
4. Rusty Wallace, NASCAR Winston Cup.
5. Dale Jarrett, NASCAR Winston Cup.
6. Adrian Fernandez, CART.
7. Jeff Gordon, NASCAR Winston Cup.
8. Greg Moore, CART.
9. Kenny Brack, Indy Racing League.
10. Mark Martin, NASCAR Winston Cup.
11. Bobby Labonte, NASCAR Winston Cup.
12. Dale Earnhardt, NASCAR Winston Cup.

Editors Note: For hundreds of hot racing photos and racing art, be sure to visit The Racing ImageGalleries and the Visions of Speed Art Gallery.

Home | Buyers Guides For Every Auto Make | New Car Buyers Guide | Used Car Super Search | Total New Car Costs | 2016-1993 Car Reviews Truck Reviews
1996-2016 Automotive News | TACH-TV | Media Library | Discount Auto Parts

Copyright © 1996-2016 The Auto Channel. Contact Information, Credits, and Terms of Use. These following titles and media identification are Trademarks owned by The Auto Channel, LLC and have been in continuous use since 1987 : The Auto Channel, Auto Channel and TACH all have been in continuous use world wide since 1987, in Print, TV, Radio, Home Video, Newsletters, On-line, and other interactive media; all rights are reserved and infringement will be acted upon with force.

Privacy Statement | Size Does Matter | Media Kit | XML SITE MAP | Affiliates

Send your questions, comments, and suggestions to

Submit Company releases or Product News stories to
Place copy in body of email, NO attachments please.

To report errors and other problems with this page, please use this form.

Link to this page: