The Auto Channel
The Largest Independent Automotive Research Resource
Official Website of the New Car Buyer

2016 Chicago Auto Show: Toyota Hopes To Heat Up The Windy City - LIVE Today 2:30PM EST +VIDEO


PHOTO (select to view enlarged photo)


CHICAGO - February 11, 2016: Watch the complete LIVE Toyota Press Conference from the exhibit floor of the 2016 Chicago Auto Show right here on TheAutoChannel.com

The event begins at 1:30PM Central time, 2:30PM Eastern, and 11:30AM Pacific.