The Auto Channel
The Largest Independent Automotive Research Resource
Official Website of the New Car Buyer

Live Webcast of Dodge, Jeep, and Mopar Presentations During Chicago Auto Show Social Media Day


AUBURN HILLS, MI--Feb. 5, 2014: Chrysler Group's Social Media Day activities at the 2014 Chicago Auto Show will not be limited to on-site attendees this year. Presentations by executives from the Dodge, Jeep, and Mopar Brands will be webcast live from the McCormick Place show floor giving online media not able to attend, and consumers, the opportunity to view the event and submit questions.

The event will feature Pietro Gorlier, President and CEO Mopar Brand, Service, Parts and Customer Care, Jim Morrison, Director, Jeep Brand, and Bob Broderdorf, Senior Brand Manager, Dodge Journey, Durango and Grand Caravan. Among the subjects and vehicles they'll be discussing and displaying are the new Dodge Journey Crossroad, a "Moparized" version of the all-new 2015 Chrysler 200, and the Jeep and Multi-Brand test tracks that show attendees can experience.

Details: Date: February 7, 2014 Time: 12:15 p.m. CST/1:15 p.m. EST--12:50 p.m. CST/1:50 p.m. EST Where: Dodge Stand at McCormick Place Webcast Link: LiveStream Chrysler Chicago Auto An on-demand replay of the event will be available at the same link within 30 minutes of its conclusion.