Chrysler Group Year-End and Fourth-Quarter 2013 Financial Results Analyst Webcast on Jan. 29, 2014


chrysler group

AUBURN HILLS, MI--Jan. 17, 2014: Chrysler Group LLC will host an analyst webcast and conference call to review and discuss its preliminary year-end and fourth-quarter financial results on Jan. 29, 2014, at 8 a.m. ET/ 1 p.m. UK/ 2 p.m. CET.

For webcast access, go to Chryserl Group Financials Webcast

Call-in numbers are: U.S.: 1-877-312-8823 International: 1-253-237-1182

The presentation and press release will be posted in the Investor Relations section of the corporate website, Chrysler Group, prior to the conference call. A replay will be available on the corporate site approximately 90 minutes after the call ends.

Home | Buyers Guides By Make | New Car Buyers Guide | Used Car Super Search | Total New Car Costs | New Car and Truck Reviews
Automotive News | TACH-TV | Media Library | Discount Auto Parts

Copyright © 1996-2014 The Auto Channel. Contact Information, Credits, and Terms of Use. These following titles and media identification are Trademarks owned by The Auto Channel, LLC and have been in continuous use since 1987 : The Auto Channel, Auto Channel and TACH all have been in continuous use world wide since 1987, in Print, TV, Radio, Home Video, Newsletters, On-line, and other interactive media; all rights are reserved and infringement will be acted upon with force.

Privacy Statement | Size Does Matter | Media Kit | XML SITE MAP | Affiliates

Send your questions, comments, and suggestions to Editor-in-Chief@theautochannel.com.

Submit Company releases or Product News stories to submit@theautochannel.com.
Place copy in body of email, NO attachments please.

To report errors and other problems with this page, please use this form.

Link to this page: http://www.theautochannel.com/