Autoliv: Invitation to Autoliv's Q2, 2013, Teleconference


autoliv

STOCKHOLM--June 25, 2013: Autoliv Inc. (STO:ALIVSDB) plans to publish its Financial Report for the second quarter 2013 on Friday July 19, at 12:00, Central European Time (11:00 a.m. UK Time, 6:00 a.m. ET).

The report will be available at Autoliv under Quarterly Reports.

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time: 14:30 CET (i.e. 13:30 UK Time, 08:30 a.m. ET)

Moderator: Jan Carlson, President and CEO

Attend the Webcast: Follow the teleconference on the web

Attend by phone: To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:

Local - London, United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 3427 1902

Local - New York, United States of America: +1 646 254 3360

Local - Stockholm, Sweden: +46 (0)8 5065 3938

Confirmation Code: 8839133

Audio replay: An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until July 26, 2013.

Transcript: Download the transcript on: Presentations & Transcripts

For additional information or details please see Autoliv.

Please note that each listener will incur their own telephone costs.

-->

Home | Buyers Guides By Make | New Car Buyers Guide | Used Car Super Search | Total New Car Costs | New Car and Truck Reviews
Automotive News | TACH-TV | Media Library | Discount Auto Parts

Copyright © 1996-2014 The Auto Channel. Contact Information, Credits, and Terms of Use. These following titles and media identification are Trademarks owned by The Auto Channel, LLC and have been in continuous use since 1987 : The Auto Channel, Auto Channel and TACH all have been in continuous use world wide since 1987, in Print, TV, Radio, Home Video, Newsletters, On-line, and other interactive media; all rights are reserved and infringement will be acted upon with force.

Privacy Statement | Size Does Matter | Media Kit | XML SITE MAP | Affiliates

Send your questions, comments, and suggestions to Editor-in-Chief@theautochannel.com.

Submit Company releases or Product News stories to submit@theautochannel.com.
Place copy in body of email, NO attachments please.

To report errors and other problems with this page, please use this form.

Link to this page: http://www.theautochannel.com/