The Auto Channel
The Largest Independent Automotive Information Resource
Official Website of the New Car Buyer

SORL Auto Parts Schedules 2013 First Quarter Press Release and Conference Call for May 15, 2013


sorl

Teleconference to be Held at 8:00 A.M. EDT

ZHEJIANG, China--May 10, 2013: SORL Auto Parts, Inc. ("SORL" or "the Company"), a leading supplier of brake and control systems to the global commercial vehicle industry, today announced that it plans to release its financial results for the 2013 first quarter ended March 31, 2013, on Wednesday, May 15, 2013 before the market opens.

Management will host a conference call on Wednesday, May 15, 2013 at 8:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 p.m. Beijing Time to discuss its 2013 first quarter financial results. Listeners may access the call by dialing U.S. toll free number +1-877-407-0778, +1-201-689-8565 for international callers, and China toll free 864001202840. A live web cast of the conference call will also be available at SORL .

A replay of the call will be available shortly after the conference call through 11:59 p.m. EDT on June 15, 2013, or 11:59 a.m. Beijing Time on June 16, 2013. The replay dial-in numbers are: U.S. toll free number +1-877-660-6853, or the international number is +1-201-612-7415; using Conference ID "414523" to access the replay.