The Auto Channel
The Largest Independent Automotive Information Resource
Official Website of the New Car Buyer

Chrysler Group to Host First-Quarter 2013 Financial Results Analyst Webcast on April 29, 2013


chrysler (select to view enlarged photo)

MORE INFO

Auburn Hills, MIApril 17, 2013 

Chrysler Group LLC will host an analyst webcast and conference call to review and discuss its preliminary first-quarter financial results on April 29, 2013, at 10 a.m. ET/ 3 p.m. UK/ 4 p.m. CET.

For webcast access, go to Chrysler Investor

Call-in numbers are:
U.S.: 1-877-312-8823
International: 1-253-237-1182

The presentation and press release will be posted in the Investor Relations section of the corporate website, Chrysler Group , prior to the conference call. A replay will be available on the corporate site approximately 90 minutes after the call ends.