The Auto Channel
The Largest Independent Automotive Research Resource
Official Website of the New Car Buyer

2013 Honda Civic Tour Gives Fans the Chance to Hit the Road with Maroon 5

honda civic
2013 Honda Civic

Fans Can Now Enter for a Chance to Win the Honda Civic Tour's Fully Equipped Front Row Flyaway Sweepstakes

TORRANCE, CA--April 9, 2013: Honda Civic Tour is giving music fans a chance to win the Fully Equipped Front Row Fly-Away Sweepstakes at Honda M5Fan . Fans can enter beginning April 9, 2013, at 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT and ending June 27, 2013 at 11:59pm ET / 8:59pm PT. The prize includes: round trip airfare for two to St. Louis, MO to attend Maroon 5's final rehearsal date along with front row tickets to the opening show on August 1. The winner will also receive hotel accommodations for three nights, ground transportation, meet and greet with members of Maroon 5 and tour merchandise.

The prize will be awarded after June 27. For complete rules, please visit Honda M5Fan.

About Honda Civic Tour
With almost three million fans having attending Honda Civic Tour concert events since 2001, Civic Tour has established itself as one of the nation's most compelling, successful music concert tour franchises. Civic Tour has provided concert-goers with an exclusive, interactive concert experience featuring up-close and personal access to their favorite bands, including Linkin Park, blink-182, My Chemical Romance, Paramore, The Black Eyed Peas, Fall Out Boy, Everclear, Incubus, Good Charlotte, New Found Glory, Dashboard Confessional and Panic! at the Disco.