Autoliv: Invitation to Autoliv's Q1, 2013 Teleconference


STOCKHOLM--April 4, 2013: Autoliv Inc. plans to publish its Financial Report for the first quarter 2013 on Friday April 26, at 12:00, Central European Time (11:00 a.m. UK Time, 6:00 a.m. ET).

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time: 14:30 CET (i.e. 13:30 UK Time, 08:30 a.m. ET)

Moderator: Jan Carlson, President and CEO

Telephone numbers:

Local - London, United Kingdom: +44(0)20 3364 5381

Local - New York, United States of America: +1 212 444 0412

Local - Stockholm, Sweden: +46(0)8 5352 6408

Confirmation Code: 8782704

Financial Report:

The report will be available at Autoliv under Investors - Reports, Presentations & Transcripts -- Quarterly Reports (AutoLiv Investor Report ).

Webcast & Slideshow:

Follow the conference at Autoliv. For more information, see the 'In Focus' box on the home page.

Will be available on the web after the conference until May 3, 2013.

Home | Buyers Guides For Every Auto Make | New Car Buyers Guide | Used Car Super Search | Total New Car Costs | 2016-1993 Car Reviews Truck Reviews
1996-2016 Automotive News | TACH-TV | Media Library | Discount Auto Parts

Copyright © 1996-2015 The Auto Channel. Contact Information, Credits, and Terms of Use. These following titles and media identification are Trademarks owned by The Auto Channel, LLC and have been in continuous use since 1987 : The Auto Channel, Auto Channel and TACH all have been in continuous use world wide since 1987, in Print, TV, Radio, Home Video, Newsletters, On-line, and other interactive media; all rights are reserved and infringement will be acted upon with force.

Privacy Statement | Size Does Matter | Media Kit | XML SITE MAP | Affiliates

Send your questions, comments, and suggestions to

Submit Company releases or Product News stories to
Place copy in body of email, NO attachments please.

To report errors and other problems with this page, please use this form.

Link to this page: