The Auto Channel
The Largest Independent Automotive Information Resource
Official Website of the New Car Buyer

Live Broadcasts of Dodge, Ram Product Reveals at 2011 Chicago Auto Show - WATCH THEM ALL RIGHT HERE


PHOTO (select to view enlarged photo)

The Auto Channel's Exclusive PRESS PASS COVERAGE of the 2011 Chicago Auto Show is just like being there


AUBURN HILLS, MI - February 3, 2011: On Wednesday, February 9th, Chrysler will be presenting live video broadcasts of their Dodge and Ram Truck Press Conferences. Viewers around the world will be able to see these presentations, as well as all of the Chicage Auto Show press conferences - in their entirety - on TheAutoChannel.com.

The Dodge event takes place at 12:15PM EST (9:15AM PST) and the Ram Press Conference is scheduled for 3PM EST (12 noon PST). Complete archived on-demand versions of all the press conferences will, of course, be continuously available on TheAutoChannel.com shortly after the conclusion of the live broadcasts.

SEE ALSO: Did You Miss the Paris, Los Angeles or Detroit Auto Shows? WE DIDN'T!...See Extensive Press Pass Coverage Here