The Auto Channel
The Largest Independent Automotive Information Resource
Official Website of the New Car Buyer

Going to the 2011 Detroit Auto Show? Get Complete Coverage Here! - TWO DOZEN HD VIDEOS


2011 Detroit Auto Show(select to view enlarged photo)
2011 Detroit Auto Show

DETROIT - January 14, 2011; Are you going to the 2011 Detroit Auto Show (North American International Auto Show? I have just returned from the media preview days and it's a great show...but you have to make sure you wear comfortable walking shoes...the new Cobo has added more space for the exhibits, more cars and trucks and more walking.

So before you go "case the joint" by making sure you read about what's new, and spend some enjoyable time watching the web's only uncondensed video of every manufacturers complete press presentation, exclusivly here on The Auto Channel's 2011 Detroit Auto Show Press Pass Coverage

Here on The Auto Channel we know what autophiles like you want, it's like you were with us at every media day press conference...enjoy!

Press Pass Coverage - 2011 Detroit Auto Show News Articles

Thursday, 08 December 2011

Friday, 18 November 2011

Thursday, 08 September 2011

Wednesday, 19 January 2011

Sunday, 16 January 2011

Saturday, 15 January 2011

Friday, 14 January 2011

Wednesday, 12 January 2011

Tuesday, 11 January 2011

Monday, 10 January 2011

Sunday, 09 January 2011

Saturday, 08 January 2011

Friday, 07 January 2011

Thursday, 06 January 2011

Wednesday, 05 January 2011

Monday, 03 January 2011

Monday, 27 December 2010

Friday, 24 December 2010

Thursday, 23 December 2010

Wednesday, 22 December 2010

Sunday, 19 December 2010

Friday, 17 December 2010

Monday, 13 December 2010

Saturday, 11 December 2010

Friday, 10 December 2010

Friday, 26 November 2010

Friday, 24 September 2010

Sunday, 19 September 2010

Press Pass Coverage - 2011 Detroit Auto Show Complete Press Event Videos

Sunday, 27 November 2011

Saturday, 29 January 2011

Tuesday, 25 January 2011

Friday, 14 January 2011

Thursday, 13 January 2011

Wednesday, 12 January 2011

Tuesday, 11 January 2011

Monday, 10 January 2011

Sunday, 09 January 2011

Friday, 07 January 2011

Wednesday, 29 December 2010

Saturday, 18 December 2010

Thursday, 16 December 2010