Nissan Presents LIVE Press Conference from 2010 Paris Motor Show - COMPLETE VIDEO


PHOTO (select to view enlarged photo)

PARIS - September 30, 2010: Nissan's Paris Motor Show Press Conference was broadcast live this morning at 10:30AM British Summer Time. That's 5:30AM New York time and 2:30AM Los Angeles time.

Nissan's press conference was hosted by Nissan's Chief Operating Officer, Toshiyuki Shiga and featured:

• World debut of a new electric vehicle concept

• Nissan LEAF Electric Vehicle on display as order books open in Europe

• Latest news on pre-orders for Juke, Nissan's all new small-sports Crossover

An archived on-demand version of the press conference is now available.
CLICK HERE to watch the video.


Home | Buyers Guides By Make | New Car Buyers Guide | Used Car Super Search | Total New Car Costs | New Car and Truck Reviews
Automotive News | TACH-TV | Media Library | Discount Auto Parts

Copyright © 1996-2014 The Auto Channel. Contact Information, Credits, and Terms of Use. These following titles and media identification are Trademarks owned by The Auto Channel, LLC and have been in continuous use since 1987 : The Auto Channel, Auto Channel and TACH all have been in continuous use world wide since 1987, in Print, TV, Radio, Home Video, Newsletters, On-line, and other interactive media; all rights are reserved and infringement will be acted upon with force.

Privacy Statement | Size Does Matter | Media Kit | XML SITE MAP | Affiliates

Send your questions, comments, and suggestions to Editor-in-Chief@theautochannel.com.

Submit Company releases or Product News stories to submit@theautochannel.com.
Place copy in body of email, NO attachments please.

To report errors and other problems with this page, please use this form.

Link to this page: http://www.theautochannel.com/