The Auto Channel
The Largest Independent Automotive Research Resource
Official Website of the New Car Buyer

LIVE VIDEO BROADCAST: McLaren Unveils the MP4-12C Supercar at 6:30AM EDT - Watch it all here!


PHOTO (select to view enlarged photo)

Watch the Entire LIVE Event Right Here on TheAutoChannel.com

THE LIVE EVENT HAS NOW CONCLUDED BUT A COMPLETE ARCHIVED VERSION IS NOW AVAILABLE BELOW

LONDON - March 18, 2010: McLaren Automotive will host a 90-minute press conference this morning beginning at 10:30AM GMT (6:30AM New York, 3:30AM Los Angeles). The press conference, 'Inside McLaren - The Launch of a New Car Company', will be streamed live online from the McLaren Technology Centre. The entire press conference will be carried by The Auto Channel.

Chairman Ron Dennis, Managing Director Anthony Sheriff, and other key individuals will tell the story of McLaren Automotive and the MP4-12C and cover topics such as investment, manufacturing, production, development, design, heritage and the Formula 1 process and technology transfer.


If the video doesn't start automatically click PLAY

For background information and pre-unveiling videos CLICK HERE