The Auto Channel
The Largest Independent Automotive Research Resource
Official Website of the New Car Buyer

2012 Paris Motor Show

2012 Paris Motor Show

2012 Paris Motor Show coverage - direct from France, The Auto Channel is providing Press Pass Coverage of the 2012 Paris Motor Show. As if you were here, you can learn about and see all the Paris Motor Show news almost as it happens. In fact, if you Skype us during the show's Media Days, you will be hearing about and seeing the news in real time.

Below you will find a comprehensive link index to 2012 Paris Motor Show articles, photographs, illustrations, and complete video coverage of the manufacturers' unveilings. If you need specific information, just e-mail the question to Milton Snide. Our reporting cadre will be happy to pose your question to the appropriate auto executive.


Wednesday, 03 September 2014

Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Monday, 15 October 2012

Thursday, 11 October 2012

Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Wednesday, 03 October 2012

Monday, 01 October 2012

Sunday, 30 September 2012

Friday, 28 September 2012

Thursday, 27 September 2012

Wednesday, 26 September 2012

Monday, 24 September 2012

Friday, 21 September 2012