The Auto Channel
The Largest Independent Automotive Information Resource
Official Website of the New Car Buyer

2009 Chicago Auto Show

2009 Chicago Auto Show

First staged in 1901, the Chicago Auto Show is one of the largest auto shows in North America and it has been held more times than any other auto exposition on the continent. This year marks the 101st edition of the Chicago Auto Show.

Once again, The Auto Channel.com is providing PRESS PASS COVERAGE of the Chicago Auto Show, an exclusive in-depth look at each day's events and the background stories in both text and video. Seeing it here on The Auto Channel is almost as good as if you were in McCormick Place exposition center with The Auto Channel’s team of reporters and producers.

On this page is an index to the latest 2009 Chicago Show news, you can read about it, see photographs and illustrations and watch complete video coverage of every manufacturer’s full length press unveiling.

When you see a car you would like to know more about, just click over to the NEW CAR BUYERS GUIDE and you will be able to compare models and get all of the specs, standard equipment, options and compare them to all of the other cars sold in North America.



news

Sunday, 14 November 2010

Saturday, 21 February 2009

Friday, 20 February 2009

Thursday, 19 February 2009

Monday, 16 February 2009

Saturday, 14 February 2009

Friday, 13 February 2009

Thursday, 12 February 2009

Wednesday, 11 February 2009

Monday, 09 February 2009